New Orleans

our office

The New Orleans office occupies three historic buildings which date to the mid- nineteenth century, and which were designed by the famous architect James Gallier. It is located in the heart of the city’s Central Business District, and allows easy access to Orleans Parish Civil District Court, the Fourth and Fifth Circuit Courts of Appeal, the Louisiana Supreme Court, the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Louisiana and the United States Court of Appeals for the 5th Circuit.

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA
70130-3774

phone: 504-581-3838
fax: 504-581-4069
rlapeyrouse@phjlaw.com

attorneys

Ryan Acomb

Ryan Acomb

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6230
fax: 504-412-6330

email: racomb@phjlaw.com

learn more

Glenn B. Adams

Glenn B. Adams

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6226
fax: 504-412-6326

email: gadams@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ralph R. Alexis, III

Ralph R. Alexis, III

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6290
fax: 504-412-6390

email: ralexis@phjlaw.com

learn more

Leandro R. Area

Leandro R. Area

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6268
fax: 504-412-6368

email: rarea@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michele Trowbridge Barreca

Michele Trowbridge Barreca

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6237
fax: 504-412-6337

email: mbarreca@phjlaw.com

learn more

Nancy L. Cromartie

Nancy L. Cromartie

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6213
fax: 504-412-6383

email: ncromartie@phjlaw.com

learn more

Jade Ennis

Jade Ennis

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6227
fax: 504-412-6327

email: jennis@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ashley Giambelluca

Ashley Giambelluca

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6251
fax:

email: agiambelluca@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kristopher M. Gould

Kristopher M. Gould

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6233
fax: 504-412-6333

email: kgould@phjlaw.com

learn more

Nicholas C. Gristina

Nicholas C. Gristina

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6246
fax: 504-412-6346

email: ngristina@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michael B. Guerry

Michael B. Guerry

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6232
fax: 504-412-6332

email: mguerry@phjlaw.com

learn more

Gordon P. Guthrie, III

Gordon P. Guthrie, III

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6217
fax: 504-412-6387

email: gguthrie@phjlaw.com

learn more

Chauntis T. Jenkins

Chauntis T. Jenkins

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6266
fax: 504-412-6366

email: cjenkins@phjlaw.com

learn more

James R. Nieset, Jr.

James R. Nieset, Jr.

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6253
fax: 504-412-6353

email: jnieset@phjlaw.com

learn more

Matthew Simmons

Matthew Simmons

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6295
fax: 504-412-6395

email: msimmons@phjlaw.com

learn more

Fred M. Trowbridge, Jr.

Fred M. Trowbridge, Jr.

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6386
fax: 504-412-6386

email: ftrowbridge@phjlaw.com

learn more

Andrew G. West

Andrew G. West

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6249
fax: 504-412-6349

email: awest@phjlaw.com

learn more

areas of practice