Covington

our office

The Covington office opened in 1982 in the heart of downtown Covington. It is located in a building built in 2002, just a few blocks from the new St. Tammany Parish Courthouse. The office primarily serves the Florida Parishes north of Lake Pontchartrain, an area of tremendous growth.

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA
70433-2920

phone: 985-893-4790
fax: 985-893-1392
rguillet@phjlaw.com

attorneys

Patricia P. Barattini

Patricia P. Barattini

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7452
fax: 985-246-7453

email: pbarattini@phjlaw.com

learn more

Adrianne L. Baumgartner

Adrianne L. Baumgartner

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7430
fax: 985-246-7431

email: abaumgartner@phjlaw.com

learn more

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7460
fax: 985-246-7461

email: sbaumgartner@phjlaw.com

learn more

Dan Richard Dorsey

Dan Richard Dorsey

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7446
fax: 985-246-7447

email: ddorsey@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ashley Giambelluca Haddad

Ashley Giambelluca Haddad

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433-2900

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7449
fax: 985-246-7463

email: ahaddad@phjlaw.com

learn more

William C. Lozes

William C. Lozes

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7444
fax: 985-246-7445

email: wlozes@phjlaw.com

learn more

Emily S. Morrison

Emily S. Morrison

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7458
fax: 985-246-7459

email: emorrison@phjlaw.com

learn more

Darrin M. O’Connor

Darrin M. O’Connor

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7454
fax: 985-246-7455

email: doconnor@phjlaw.com

learn more

areas of practice