Baton Rouge

our office

The Baton Rouge office opened in 1998 to serve the Capital City and surrounding parishes. The office is in the Roumain Building, built in 1913 as the first skyscraper in Baton Rouge, and is centrally located within blocks of the East Baton Rouge Courthouse, the First Circuit Court Appeal, the United States District Court for the Middle District of Louisiana, the State Capital and many State governmental offices.

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA
70802-5948

phone: 225-383-8900
fax: 225-383-7900
dkeowen@phjlaw.com

attorneys

Charles L. Chassaignac, IV

Charles L. Chassaignac, IV

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: (225) 336-8913
fax: (225) 336-8930

email: cchassaignac@phjlaw.com

learn more

J. Murphy Delaune

J. Murphy Delaune

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: (225) 336-8915
direct: (225) 336-8915
fax: (225) 336-8931

email: jdelaune@phjlaw.com

learn more

Beau C. Garon

Beau C. Garon

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: (225) 383-8985
direct: (225) 383-8985
fax: (225) 383-8955

email: bgaron@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kellye R. Grinton

Kellye R. Grinton

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-383-8900
fax: 225-383-7900

email: kgrinton@phjlaw.com

learn more

Bryan J. Haydel, Jr.

Bryan J. Haydel, Jr.

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-383-8900
fax: (225) 336-8930

email: bhaydel@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ellen M. Kinney

Ellen M. Kinney

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: (225) 448-0915
direct: (225) 448-0915
fax: (225) 448-0916

email: ekinney@phjlaw.com

learn more

Matthew L. Mann

Matthew L. Mann

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-336-8914
fax: 225-383-7900

email: mmann@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kirk D. Pfefferle

Kirk D. Pfefferle

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

telephone: (225) 448-0912
direct: (225) 448-0912
fax: (225) 448-0919

email: kpfefferle@phjlaw.com

learn more

Adrienne D. Rachel

Adrienne D. Rachel

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-448-0914
fax: 225-383-7900

email: arachel@phjlaw.com

learn more

Eleanor W. Wall

Eleanor W. Wall

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: (225) 336-8928
fax: 225-383-7900

email: ewall@phjlaw.com

learn more

areas of practice