attorneys

Ryan Acomb

Ryan Acomb

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6230
fax: 504-412-6330

email: racomb@phjlaw.com

learn more

Glenn B. Adams

Glenn B. Adams

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6226
fax: 504-412-6326

email: gadams@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ralph R. Alexis, III

Ralph R. Alexis, III

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6290
fax: 504-412-6390

email: ralexis@phjlaw.com

learn more

Leandro R. Area

Leandro R. Area

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6268
fax: 504-412-6368

email: rarea@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michele Trowbridge Barreca

Michele Trowbridge Barreca

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6237
fax: 504-412-6337

email: mbarreca@phjlaw.com

learn more

Patricia P. Barattini

Patricia P. Barattini

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7452
fax: 985-246-7453

email: pbarattini@phjlaw.com

learn more

Adrianne L. Baumgartner

Adrianne L. Baumgartner

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7430
fax: 985-246-7431

email: abaumgartner@phjlaw.com

learn more

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7460
fax: 985-246-7461

email: sbaumgartner@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michelle DeLoach Brooks

Michelle DeLoach Brooks

Associate

211 West Fifth Street
Thibodaux, La 70301-3199

telephone: 985-446-8451
direct: 985-446-8451
fax: 985-447-3004

email: mbrooks@phjlaw.com

learn more

Charles L. Chassaignac, IV

Charles L. Chassaignac, IV

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: (225) 336-8913
fax: (225) 336-8930

email: cchassaignac@phjlaw.com

learn more

Nancy L. Cromartie

Nancy L. Cromartie

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6213
fax: 504-412-6383

email: ncromartie@phjlaw.com

learn more

J. Murphy Delaune

J. Murphy Delaune

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: (225) 336-8915
direct: (225) 336-8915
fax: (225) 336-8931

email: jdelaune@phjlaw.com

learn more

Dan Richard Dorsey

Dan Richard Dorsey

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7446
fax: 985-246-7447

email: ddorsey@phjlaw.com

learn more

Jade Ennis

Jade Ennis

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6227
fax: 504-412-6327

email: jennis@phjlaw.com

learn more

Beau C. Garon

Beau C. Garon

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: (225) 383-8985
direct: (225) 383-8985
fax: (225) 383-8955

email: bgaron@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michael G. Gee

Michael G. Gee

Partner

211 West Fifth Street
Thibodaux, La 70301-3199

telephone: 985-446-8451
direct: 985-446-8451
fax: 985-447-3004

email: mgee@phjlaw.com

learn more

Ashley Giambelluca Haddad

Ashley Giambelluca Haddad

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, LA 70433-2900

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7449
fax: 985-246-7463

email: ahaddad@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kristopher M. Gould

Kristopher M. Gould

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6233
fax: 504-412-6333

email: kgould@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kellye R. Grinton

Kellye R. Grinton

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-383-8900
fax: 225-383-7900

email: kgrinton@phjlaw.com

learn more

Nicholas C. Gristina

Nicholas C. Gristina

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6246
fax: 504-412-6346

email: ngristina@phjlaw.com

learn more

Michael B. Guerry

Michael B. Guerry

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6232
fax: 504-412-6332

email: mguerry@phjlaw.com

learn more

Gordon P. Guthrie, III

Gordon P. Guthrie, III

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6217
fax: 504-412-6387

email: gguthrie@phjlaw.com

learn more

Bryan J. Haydel, Jr.

Bryan J. Haydel, Jr.

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-383-8900
fax: (225) 336-8930

email: bhaydel@phjlaw.com

learn more

Chauntis Jenkins Floyd

Chauntis Jenkins Floyd

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6266
fax: 504-412-6366

email: cjenkins@phjlaw.com

learn more

William C. Lozes

William C. Lozes

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7444
fax: 985-246-7445

email: wlozes@phjlaw.com

learn more

Matthew L. Mann

Matthew L. Mann

Partner

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-336-8914
fax: 225-383-7900

email: mmann@phjlaw.com

learn more

Marla E. Mitchell

Marla E. Mitchell

Associate

211 West Fifth Street
Thibodaux, La 70301-3199

telephone: 985-446-8451
direct: 985-446-8451
fax: 985-447-3004

email: mmitchell@phjlaw.com

learn more

Corey Moll

Corey Moll

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6278
fax: 504-412-6378

email: cmoll@phjlaw.com

learn more

Emily S. Morrison

Emily S. Morrison

Associate

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7458
fax: 985-246-7459

email: emorrison@phjlaw.com

learn more

James R. Nieset, Jr.

James R. Nieset, Jr.

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6253
fax: 504-412-6353

email: jnieset@phjlaw.com

learn more

Darrin M. O’Connor

Darrin M. O’Connor

Partner

408 N. Columbia Street
Covington, La 70433-2920

telephone: 985-893-4790
direct: 985-246-7454
fax: 985-246-7455

email: doconnor@phjlaw.com

learn more

Kirk D. Pfefferle

Kirk D. Pfefferle

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

telephone: (225) 448-0912
direct: (225) 448-0912
fax: (225) 448-0919

email: kpfefferle@phjlaw.com

learn more

Adrienne D. Rachel

Adrienne D. Rachel

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-448-0914
fax: 225-383-7900

email: arachel@phjlaw.com

learn more

Nicholas K. Pritchett

Nicholas K. Pritchett

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-336-8923
fax: 225-383-7900

email: npritchett@phjlaw.com

learn more

Matthew Simmons

Matthew Simmons

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6295
fax: 504-412-6395

email: msimmons@phjlaw.com

learn more

Fred M. Trowbridge, Jr.

Fred M. Trowbridge, Jr.

Partner

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6386
fax: 504-412-6386

email: ftrowbridge@phjlaw.com

learn more

Eleanor W. Wall

Eleanor W. Wall

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5948

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: (225) 336-8928
fax: 225-383-7900

email: ewall@phjlaw.com

learn more

Andrew G. West

Andrew G. West

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6249
fax: 504-412-6349

email: awest@phjlaw.com

learn more

Bobby Triche

Bobby Triche

Associate

211 West Fifth Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301

telephone: 985-446-8451
direct: 985-446-8451
fax: 985-447-3004

email: btriche@phjlaw.com

learn more

Simon McCloud

Simon McCloud

Associate

301 St. Charles Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

telephone: 225-383-8900
direct: 225-448-0923
fax: 225-448-0924

email: smccloud@phjlaw.com

learn more

Celina McGehee

Celina McGehee

Associate

704 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, 70130-3774

telephone: 504-581-3838
direct: 504-412-6219
fax: 504-412-6319

email: cmcgehee@phjlaw.com

learn more

areas of practice